Weather: Mostly Cloudy 91 °F | °C
Login:
Improv to acting - Acting_Sebring_Improv.jpg
Ep 101 - The Paul Rudd Show - Wed Dec 01, 2021

This week's episode is all about Paul Rudd and how great he is.

Ep 101 - Weird Stuff - Wed Sep 08, 2021

We're back from a quarantine/sick day hiatus. This episode, we're talking about weird stuff.

EPISODE 100 - Wed Sep 08, 2021

This episode we're talking about whatever we want, because it's our 100th episode. We had some techn...

Ep 95 - True Crime - Wed Sep 08, 2021

This episode, we're talking about MURDER mystery.

Ep 94 - Reboot - Tue Apr 20, 2021

This episode we're talking about TV reboots and revivals.

Ep 93 - Things We Should Know - Fri Feb 26, 2021

This episode, we're talking about things we should know in life. Some we do, some we don't. Listen...

Ep 92 - Bad Habits - Mon Feb 15, 2021

This episode, we're talking about the ways we want to stop talking. Plus some other bad habits we w...

Ep 91 - Lori Hates SciFi - Mon Feb 01, 2021

This episode, we're talking about SciFi and why Lori doesn't like it.

Ep 90 - Forgetfulness - Sat Jan 23, 2021

What can we say, that we haven't already forgotten. This week's episode is all about us being forge...

Ep 89- Christmas Special 2020 - Tue Dec 22, 2020

This episode, we're talking about Christmas, elves, and gingerbread.

Ep 88 - The Way We Talk - Wed Dec 02, 2020

This episode we are talking about the way we talk, or rather, the way they talk in TV and Movies. Al...

Ep 87 - Great British Comedy - Wed Dec 02, 2020

This episode we are talking about the differences between British and US comedy.

Ep 86 - Are We Us - Wed Oct 21, 2020

This episode we have special guests Robin Sherwood and James Leonhardt in to talk about what makes u...

Ep 85 - Adventure Games - Thu Sep 24, 2020

This episode we are talking about old school adventure games, like King's Quest and Mystery House. ...

Ep 84 - Decency - Tue Aug 18, 2020

This episode, we're talking about the little things that aren't so great.

Ep 83 - Filters - Tue Aug 04, 2020

This episode, we are talking about instagram and video filters.

Ep 82 - Big Bag of Mail - Sun Jul 05, 2020

We're back after a little break. This episode we're answering a whole collection of mailbag questio...

Ep 81 - Conspiracy no.2 - Wed May 27, 2020

This episode, we're talking about more conspiracies going around.

Ep 79 - Quiztionaires - Wed Apr 22, 2020

This episode we're talking about lists and questionnaires to keep ourselves sane.

April 4 Update for Covid-19 - Sun Apr 05, 2020

Florida and Highlands County Covid-19 update. Florida is currently under a stay at home order issued...

Ep 78 - Social Distance - Sat Mar 28, 2020

We're still here, just don't mind that this episode might not sound the best.

March 23rd Covid-19 Update - Wed Mar 25, 2020

Ep 77 - Making Things Up - Tue Mar 17, 2020

This week, we're talking about our recent dress rehearsal for out improv show

Ep 76 - Famous Gaffs - Wed Mar 04, 2020

This week, we're talking about famous gaffs and goofs from recent history.

Ep 75 - Change in Tech - Tue Feb 25, 2020

This week, we're talking about how technology and people have changed over the past 100 years.

iMad FAQs - Mon Feb 24, 2020

In this episode iMad shares some of their common student questions and how they answer those.

Ep 74 - Ratings - Tue Feb 18, 2020

This week, were talking about the ratings system with a focus on the MPAA

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next Show All
Community Article

Holiday Home and Garden Tour

Date: December 4th, 2021
Time: 11 to 3
Masonic Lodge cafe and boutique opens at 10:00 1O4 Main Avenue, Lake Placid
Tickets: donation $15.00

EAT & DRINK

EAT & DRINK - Central Florida Coffee.jpg

SHOPPING & SERVICES

SHOPPING & SERVICES - Sebring_shoppingfl.jpg

ACTIVITIES & NIGHTLIFE

ACTIVITIES & NIGHTLIFE - central florida activities.jpg

THINGS TO DO

THINGS TO DO - central florida things to do.jpg
Highlands County Sheriff - highlands-county-sheriff-paul-blackman-logo-c-w1.png
Highlands Art League - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.14.50 PM.png
One Hope United - onehope.png
Heartland Cultural Alliance - heartland-cultural-alliance-small.png
Champion for Children  - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.31.00 PM.png