Login

Sebring
Central Florida Cities Podcast smb - Central_Floirda_CIties_Podcast_smb.jpg
Children's Dental Health - Thu Aug 17, 2023

In this episode, Dr. Melissa Kindell of Everglade's Pediatric Dentistry explains the importance of e...

The Champion for Children Foundation with Liz Prendergast - Fri Aug 11, 2023

This episode we are talking with Liz Prendergast, the CEO of The Champion for Children Foundation.

Ep 128 - Media Literacy - Wed Aug 09, 2023

This week, we're talking about people understanding or not understanding the message when they watch...

Community Garden in Lake Placid with Deacon Rose - Thu Aug 03, 2023

This episode we have Deacon Rose Sapp-Bax in to talk about a new local community garden in the makin...

Ep 127 - Introverts - Tue Aug 01, 2023

This episode we're talking about introverts and extroverts and what the big difference is.

Foster Families w/ Heartland for Children - Fri Jul 28, 2023

This episode we are talking to Susan Ripley and Briana Edwards from Heartland for Children about fos...

Ep 126 - Strike - Tue Jul 25, 2023

This week, we're talking about the current strikes going on in Hollywood.

Ep 125 - Dancing in the Rain - Tue Jul 18, 2023

This week, we're talking about how we are mystified by the act of dancing. Or something like that.....

Fire Safety w/ CJ Williams - Wed Jul 12, 2023

This episode, we're talking to CJ Williams a Central Florida area Firefighter.

Ep 124 - Getting Triggered - Tue Jul 11, 2023

This week, we're talking about what "triggered" and "snowflake" have become.

Ep 123 - Pickleball - Wed Jul 05, 2023

This week we're talking about the sport that is sweeping the nation, and Lori has some strong though...

Ep 122 - True Crime - Mon Jun 26, 2023

This week, we're talking about our thoughts on True Crime. Are true crime podcasts full of grime or...

Golf w/ Jason Beatty - Fri Jun 16, 2023

This episode we are talking with Jason Beatty, PGA Head Golf Pro at Sun N' Lakes Golf Club

Ep 121 - The Laserdisc Episode - Tue Jun 13, 2023

This episode about past, future, and present technology we are mostly talking about laserdisc.

Ep 120 - UFOs Redeux - Tue Jun 06, 2023

This week, we are revisiting UFOs and talking about what they are and where they come from.

Ep 119 - Work from Home - Wed May 31, 2023

This week, we're talking about working from home versus working remote, and as usual we solve the wo...

Coffee Roasting w/ Strangely Warmed Coffee Co. - Fri May 26, 2023

This episode, we are talking with Steve Slaybaugh of Strangely Warmed Coffee Co. about Coffee Roasti...

Ep 118 - Minimal - Wed May 24, 2023

This week's episode, we are keeping it minimal with the discussion, but don't worry because this one...

Ep 117 - Social Media - Tue May 16, 2023

This episode, we're talking about Social Media and adults who use it.

Ep 116 - I Do and Adieu - Mon May 01, 2023

This week, we're talking about the difference in life expectancy between men and women, both married...

Ep 115 - Deja Entendu - Wed Apr 26, 2023

This episode might seem like you've heard it before, but you never have. Almost like Deja Vu.

Ep 114 - Robots and AI - Wed Apr 19, 2023

In this episode we are talking about the future of AI, robots, and androids.

Easter Message - Wed Apr 05, 2023

This year's Easter Message is from Dustin Woods, the Lead Pastor of Grace Bible Church.

Ep 113 - Alpha Males - Tue Apr 04, 2023

This week, we are talking about Alpha Males, with guest host Daniel in the studio.

Ep 112 - Good and Evil - Thu Mar 16, 2023

In this episode, we determine Lori is good and Jonathan is Evil or something like that.

Vote Local - Wed Feb 22, 2023

In this episode, we talk with Tiffany Cadzow and Bob Cadzow about the importance of voting in local ...

Ep 111 - What a Karen - Mon Jan 23, 2023

In this episode, we talk about how we feel about the term "Karen".

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Show All
Orchid Society of Highlands County - Orchid_Society_of_Highlands_County_Resized.png

xsdoublebassett - bassettlogow.png
Local Businesses
logo - generationImprov logo.jpg

FilmFray Sign Up - FilmFray Double Ad Lighter.jpg
Sebring.com - Sebring_logo_black150.png
Highlands County Sheriff - highlands-county-sheriff-paul-blackman-logo-c-w1.png
Avon Park Fire Department - AVon-Park-Fire-Department-logo-w.png
Central Florida Cities - CentralFloridaCitiesLogoOfficia-color1.png