Login

Sebring

Highlands Libraries: Weekly Story Time


Summary

Highlands County Libraries host weekly story times.

Description

The Highlands County libraries host weekly storytimes. 

Lake Placid: Every Wednesday at 10 a.m. at the Lake Placid Memorial Library

Sebring: Every Wednesday at 11 a.m. at the Sebring Public Library

Avon Park: Every Saturday at 11 a.m. at the Avon Park Public Library

Event Dates

Upcoming

Saturday, Apr 20 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Apr 24 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Apr 24 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Apr 27 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, May 01 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, May 01 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, May 04 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, May 08 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, May 08 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, May 11 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, May 15 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, May 15 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, May 18 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, May 22 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, May 22 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, May 25 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, May 29 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, May 29 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Jun 01 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Passed

Wednesday, Apr 03 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Apr 03 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Apr 06 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Apr 10 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Apr 10 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Apr 13 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Apr 17 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Apr 17 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Contact

Highlands County Library System staff

863-402-6716

vikki@myhlc.org

Central Florida Cities - CentralFloridaCitiesLogoOfficia-color1.png
Avon Park Fire Department - AVon-Park-Fire-Department-logo-w.png
Sebring.com - Sebring_logo_black150.png
Highlands County Sheriff - highlands-county-sheriff-paul-blackman-logo-c-w1.png