Weather: Mostly Cloudy 91 °F | °C
Login:
Improv to acting - Acting_Sebring_Improv.jpg
Thanksgiving Time - faith_thanks_sm-small-billboard-1-w.jpg
Ep 15 - New Year! - Wed Jan 02, 2019

Brand new episode, brand new year. Happy 2019!

December 28th Weekend Round-Up - Thu Dec 27, 2018

This week, we're talking with Shirley Di Simone, a local Hypnotherapist and Life Coach

December 21st Weekend Round-Up - Thu Dec 20, 2018

This week we talk to Pastor Rob and Karen of Faith Food Bank

Ep 13 - Christmas - Tue Dec 18, 2018

This week's all about Christmas!

December 14th Weekend Round-Up - Thu Dec 13, 2018

This week we interview Nancy DuVall of The Friends of Highlands Hammock State Park.

Ep 12 - New Name - Wed Dec 12, 2018

This weeks episode, we reveal our new name, talk about DNA testing, and talk Mrs. Claus.

December 7th Weekend Update - Fri Dec 07, 2018

Weekend Update

Ep 11 - Croque Monsieur - Tue Dec 04, 2018

This week we're doing trivia for the first time! Also, expect to hear about tall cows, Spongebob, a...

November 30 Weekend Update - Thu Nov 29, 2018

An introduction to our new Friday show, The Sebring Weekend Update. Listen to find out what's happe...

Ep10 - Freedom and Chicken - Tue Nov 27, 2018

This week we talk about freedom of speech and Chick-Fil-A.

Ep 9 - Thanksgiving - Tue Nov 20, 2018

This week we talk about Thanksgiving and Black Friday, with a little Hercules, Backstreet Boys, and ...

Ep 8 - 2Legit - Tue Nov 13, 2018

This week's episode we're talking a little bit about the future lineup and format changes for the sh...

Ep7 - Crazy Pepper Chili Cook Off - Tue Nov 06, 2018

This week we talk about daylight savings time and mythical creatures before an interview with John ...

Ep 6 - One Hope United - Tue Oct 30, 2018

This week we interview Gail Werley, Assistant Director of Program for One Hope United.

Ep 5 - Halloween - Fri Oct 19, 2018

In this Halloween episode, we talk all about Halloween, trick or treating, upcoming events, and answ...

Ep 4 - Sebring's Craft Beer Festival - Tue Oct 16, 2018

This week we are answering some random listener questions from out eMailbag and have an interview wi...

Special Episode - Florida Amendments - Mon Oct 15, 2018

A special episode, presenting a bi-partisan review of the Amendments on Florida's 2018 Mid-term elec...

Ep 3 - Breast Cancer Awareness - Tue Oct 09, 2018

This week we talk about Columbus Day, discuss fire prevention, and interview Kirsten and Sydney from...

Ep 2 - Guests Catherine Price & Audrey Asciutto - Tue Oct 02, 2018

This weeks show, we talk about greetings and gopher tortoises. Afterwards, we have interviews with ...

Ep 1 - Fall - Tue Sep 25, 2018

Fall has fallen on Florida, and Sebring.com presents its very first Podcast.

Sebring Podcast Intro - Fri Sep 21, 2018

Introduction to the all new Sebring.com Podcast

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next Show All
Community Article

Holiday Home and Garden Tour

Date: December 4th, 2021
Time: 11 to 3
Masonic Lodge cafe and boutique opens at 10:00 1O4 Main Avenue, Lake Placid
Tickets: donation $15.00

Yamaha Rx A780 - yamaha_rxa7801.jpg

Bassett Custom Audio Video

Yamaha Rx A780

Engineered for Performance.

7.2-channel AV receiver with dual HDMI outputs, Phono input, Wi-FiĀ®,

Highlands County Sheriff - highlands-county-sheriff-paul-blackman-logo-c-w1.png
Heartland Cultural Alliance - heartland-cultural-alliance-small.png
One Hope United - onehope.png
Highlands Art League - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.14.50 PM.png
Champion for Children  - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.31.00 PM.png